Academy Contacts

General Contact
football.academy@rmit.edu.au

Executive Committee

President
Sally Tanner
0402 815 760
sally.tanner@rmit.edu.au

Corporate Partnerships
Chris O’Connor
0418 811 611
chris.oconnor@cdianz.com.au

Secretary
Sarah Mckenna
sarah.mckenna@rmit.edu.au
Ph 9925 9626

Vice President /Corporate Partnerships
Scott Chisholm

Treasurer
Eliza Goulding
eliza.goulding@rmit.edu.au
Ph 9925 2471

Coaching Staff

Head Coach /
Manager Strength and Conditioning / Injury Prevention
Mitch Lower
mitchelllower@gmail.com

Assistant Coach
April Goldring
April.Goldring@student.rmit.edu.au

Assistant Coach
Gezim Zeneli
gezim.zeneli@rmit.edu.au

Academy Staff

Director of High Performance
Dr Jade Haycraft
jazhaycraft@gmail.com

Director of Media and Communications
Ryan Mobilia
ryan.mobilia@rmit.edu.au

Manager Media and Communications
Callum O’Connor
callumoconnor14@gmail.com